REthink Election Results!!

The results are in!

Co-chairs: Lucas Boyle and Xavier Curtis

Vice Chair: Matt Linske

Secretary:Kathrine  Mitchell

Treasurer: Joe Koziol

Communication Directors: Jamie Trembula and Molly Evjen

Graduate Adviser: Mike Amato

Athletic Coordinators: Grace Latz and Molly Evjen

We look forward to a productive and successful coming year with REthink Wisconsin!!!